Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Monthly Special

Gerard Live

Gerard Live
Summer 2007

Song List
1. You Set Me Free
2. I Wanna Fly
3. Any Moment Now
4. My Beating Heart
5. Tug of War
6. Pulled From The Chasm
7. When I Die
8.Lunar City
9. Somebody
10. Variety

All Songs Copyright 2007 Jason Gerard
*except 'Pulled from The Chasm', Copyright Phil Flood

Take a Listen!

Back to Home

You Set Me Free
Release Date: Jan. 2009
Sonic Wave International

Song List 1. Stop Playing Your Games With Me
2. Any Moment Now
3. Plastic and Glass
4. Variety
5. My Beating Heart
6. When I Die
7. I Wanna Fly
8. Somebody
9. You Set Me Free
10. All You Are

All Songs Copyright 2008 Jason Gerard
*except 'Plastic and Glass', Copyright 2003 Martin/Pinilla

©2012 Jason Gerard